Tags

Just a quick stop by to say hello – and to say I haven’t forgotten you all and that I do plan to be back! I had only planned to have a few weeks off ‘the blog’ during the summer – but life kinda took hold…time passed…and look, it’s the middle of September already!!

Nothing too exciting has happened – but I have a few photos I’d like to share with you of some of my summer travels (around the UK) – so I’ll start putting them on here very soon.

Thanks also for the messages of concern – which I found very sweet. I’m fine – and am particularly looking forward to having a good nosey all around your blogs – to catch up on what I’ve missed these last 6 weeks!  Until then, I’m going to leave you with the most recent photograph of Misty & Merlin that I took, on the very rare occasion when they were not chasing each other around the house and scrapping!

