Tags

, , ,

I have got literally tons of books to read! They have been building up over the years; recommended by friends, just to then sit there on the shelf gathering dust (but looking gorgeous!) Some of them won the Man Booker prize over a decade ago!!!

Obviously I have my MA text books to read – …but they have their own pile! ;-/

Seeing as my course residential has just been cancelled this weekend due to the bad weather – I have a little bit more spare time than normal! So, I fancy starting a good book! Find below a poll containing the names of 6 chosen books – although feel free to add your own, should none of them wet your whistle!

(If you should add your own choice – please also write it in the comments box below too after voting. Unfortunately the books of your choice are NOT showing up when I click on the results!) Thankyou kindly.

