Tags

, , , ,

In celebration of Valentine’s Day this coming weekend, find below another freebie scan for all you ephemera / image / postcard collectors ;-) The postcard is sadly postally unused – but I would still date it at approx 90 years old?

All you need to do is subscribe to my blog (the box is on the right of my page). This will then allow me to see your given email address. Comment on this listing and let me know if you want to receive the FREE high 600 dpi version of the image – and I can email it on to you. I haven’t photoshopped it or anything – I will leave it up to you to edit should you wish to do so. Please feel free to do with it what you will – however, just please do not sell it as is, or as a downloadable scan.

Many thanks – and Happy Valentine’s Day xXx

