Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yesterday was market day ;-) Yay! But this time I shopped with my new vintage store in mind, as opposesd to myself. Wanna see what I got?

I bought this fabric (for a £1) – with cushions and scarves in mind – along with 16 antique spoons of varying shapes, sizes & decoration for my next creative project – so watch this space for more information on that!

I also bought 3 vintage photographs (isn’t that lady particularly gorgeous!) another fold out wooden / metal rule, a decorative metal pill box with onyx roof, a plain circular metal lidded tin, an old metal stamp / matches holder, and a vintage wooden block with a metal stamp of religious hands praying. What do you think? Even though I like them all, they are all for my new Etsy shop, which is as yet un-named and thus un-open!

So, again, watch this space…x

