Tags

, , , , , ,

Well, today I’ve been to the second hand market with my usual sharp eye, looking for bargains and possible wares for my shop and for myself. I bought this lovely mirror for just £10 which is already now hanging in the bedroom. It’s oak and it’s very heavy!

I also managed to find a few things for the new Etsy shop which, by the way, I have launched this evening! YAY!  Click on the link here: www.houdinihouse.etsy.com and check it out – please also let me know what you think!

I’ve been taking photos all afternoon of some of my vintage items – all in preparation for listing within the new shop! I have organised my backdrop and taken photos from different angles. However, some of them need editing still, so as yet, the shop only has one item – but watch this space for more!

I’ve also set up a MISI shop (Make It Sell It) – the link of which is on the right hand side of my blog. I’ve just called that “Houdini’s” so that I can list both cards and vintage wares. I have only one box set of cards listed at the moment. Again, please check it out and let me know what you think to my banner and more.

Things are happening! Jump on board…

