Tags

, , , ,

I’ve been doing this blog now for 4 and a half months – and as you can see from my many categories I’ve talked about music, my flea-market finds, my vintage cards, my Etsy shops, my family, my photographs, my cat, my creations, my birthday, my travel dreams, my compositions, my hobbies and my friends …just to name a few!

72 posts, 474 comments and 4920 views later – I’m really happy that I’ve lasted this long in a busy life of work, MA studies and family responsibilities. I’ve loved sharing some of my thoughts and finds with you – and I’ve also loved hearing what you’ve had to say about them all in return – so thank you for that!

If you’ve enjoyed reading my blog then please vote for me here. This link will take you to the Dorset Cereals Little Blog Awards site where you can vote regardless of where you are in the world. Please only vote once. All you need to do is enter your email address which will log your count. You will also be automatically entered into a free prize draw.  

Everyone’s a winner baby! ;-)

