Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

What’s new? Three new coloured sherry glasses for my Houdini House shop.

What’s new? Some fabric from a friend – an assortment of 6 – my favourite is the farmyard scene complete with piglets and lambs! My friend works on a fabric stall at quilting exhibitions and bought us this as a present for looking after her 4 Siamese cats.

What’s new? Two new fabric picture creations which will be featuring very soon in my beau’s shop ‘Art Amour’. What do you think?

What’s new? Another picture of my cat sitting on the window sill in between the secondary glazing.

What’s new? Two new window boxes bringing a bit of extra colour into my lounge.

What’s new? My new Apple MacBook. Some of you may remember my poorly computer earlier in the year. It’s never fully recovered from the virus – so an investment was in order. I will use this for my work – and my studies too – plus it has Garage Band with which I can record my own songs!

What’s new? My latest assignment (!!) which is due to be handed in – in a  matter of days – so enough procrastinating – I need to get on with it!

