Tags

, , , , , ,

As another MA assignment looms – I have been drawn back into the world of procrastination! So yesterday, I decided to set up a facebook fanpage for my two Etsy shops: Houdini Cards and Houdini House.  It will give me a chance to be able to advertise special offers, showcase new listings – as well as reach out to a wider audience (hopefully) of people with my wares! If you’re on Facebook and you want to see my page just click this link: HOUDINI’S FACEBOOK PAGE – press the like button – and voila, you’ll be kept up to date with everything! Don’t forget to share it on your own page with your friends too! ;-) (thanks).

Also – today I thought I’d really become part of the 21st century and open up my own Twitter account! I really don’t know exactly what the point of it as yet – or how it works – but I felt all ‘celebrity like’ after setting one up!! (ALL the celebrities have one don’t ya know?!!?) Anyhow, if you’re on twitter – then this is my new Twitter link: TwitterHoudiniCards – click on it, then you can see what I’m up to – plus I can follow you too! Hey, it could be the start of something twitteringly beautiful! ;-)

Also the two images above that I’ve pictured here are two new card designs that are now for sale in my Houdini Cards shop – so please check them out if you haven’t already done so – and let me know what you think to them!

