Tags

, , , ,

Another really busy week…and it looks like it’s not going to let up either for a while! Am back to work – and of course the extra responsibilities incurred because of my co-ordinator being off on long term sick has now been dramatically increased with the arrival of OFSTED in under 3 weeks time! I have so much to do I don’t even know where to start! I am currently also working on an MA assignment – which is becoming really heavy going – and is due in next week!! Plus the builders are in at my house – bad timing! The landlady has been promising to have the work done for years – and of course – they have picked these coming two weeks to be the time to replace the much promised draughty windows – bang about and lots of other generally very noisy and inconvenient things! ;-)

I feel like I’m juggling lots of plates at the moment…and I’m having difficulty keeping them all circling and mid-air – and myself sane with it!! It will all work out fine I’m sure – and this ‘mad’ time will pass…I just wish it’d hurry up! 

I went home at the weekend in and amongst all of this to see my parents and help in the garden – and of course see little puppy Ben whom I officially adore!! He’s getting a little bit bigger and is still very naughty – but that is usually all forgotton after he launches himself at you and licks your face all over! I’ll leave you with a few photos I took of him on Sunday.

